The James Island Neighborhood Council includes representatives of the neighborhoods of the Town. The Neighborhood Council provides an opportunity to share neighborhood concerns, provide input to the Mayor and Town Council, encourage the development of crime watch and emergency preparedness. The Chairman of the Public Safety Committee serves as Council Liaison to the James Island Neighborhood Council. For more information, please contact the Committee Chairperson, Zennie Quinn. Click here for agendas and minutes.

Does your neighborhood association have a representative? Contact the James Island Town Hall, (843) 795-4141.

Chairman, Zennie Quinn, representing Lynwood,  Quinn3990@bellsouth.net

Council Liaison, Troy Mullinax, darrentroymullinax@jamesislandsc.us

Katherine Shapiro, representing Eastwood, kcshapiro@gmail.com

Robin Hardin, representing Fort Johnson, Robin.hardin058@gmail.com

Henrietta Martin, representing Honey Hill, martinhenrietta@bellsouth.net

Alan Laughlin, representing Lawton Bluff, Ki4pkj@gmail.com

Keith Mayfield, representing Harborwoods, keith@smithspencer.com

John Metcalf, representing Battery Point,metcalfj@musc.edu

Amy Fabri, Stiles Point,  aef@polymerventures.com

Meredith Poston, representing Bayfront, meredith@mposton.com

Deborah O'Shea, representing Centerville

Michael O'Neale, representing Dellwood, mioneale@comcast.net

Leigh Ohlandt, representing Oceanview, ldohlandt@gmail.com

Lyndy Palmer, representing Quail Run, Lyndy3850@aol.com

Barbara Evans, representing Clark's Point, bevans@ccprc.com

Sherman Evans, representing Queensborough, shermanevans@knology.net

Richard Schramm, representing Farmingtonryschramm@aol.com

Alexandra Purro, representing McCall's Corner, nanofarmssc@gmail.com.

Kathryn Gould, representing Clearview, kjgould@sbcglobal.net

Lebby Campbell, representing Stonepost, lebbylou@gmail.com

Rich Tassin, representing Whitehouse Plantation, richtassin@gmail.com

Diana Belknap, representing Lighthouse Point, dibelknap@yahoo.com

Shawn James, Island Sheriff's Patrol,  sjames@charlestoncounty.org

Mark Johnson,  Director of Public Works, mjohnson@jamesislandsc.us

                                                                                                  

© Town of James Island, South Carolina. All Rights Reserved.
  • Site Map